Faculty & Staff

Name Position Extension Email
Debbie Merks Acting Chief Administrative Officer 222 dmerks@landmarkeast.org
Kim Thomson Director of High School 225 kthomson@landmarkeast.org
Dana Caulfield Director of Elementary & Middle School 224 dcaulfield@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Janet Cooper Administrative Assistant 227 jcooper@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Tony Hadjisterkoti Director of IT it@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Marlene Barkhouse Teacher mbarkhouse@landmarkeast.org
Kimberly Bishop Teacher kbishop@landmarkeast.org
Shannon Callaghan Teacher scallaghan@landmarkeast.org
Amber Corkum Teacher acorkum@landmarkeast.org
Kathryn Cosman Teacher kcosman@landmarkeast.org
Shawn Cottrell Teacher scottrell@landmarkeast.org
Bill Dickson Teacher bdickson@landmarkeast.org
Laura Fiander-Hayne Teacher lfiander@landmarkeast.org
Tony Hadjisterkoti Teacher thadjisterkoti@landmarkeast.org
Amanda Lombard Teacher alombard@landmarkeast.org
Joshua McIsaac Teacher jmcisaac@landmarkeast.org
Katie Ormon Teacher kormon@landmarkeast.org
Cindy-Jo Reid Teacher creid@landmarkeast.org
Theresa Saunders Teacher tsaunders@landmarkeast.org
Kyla Shields Teacher kshields@landmarkeast.org
Moira Taylor Teacher mtaylor@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Sheonagh McCullough Speech-Language Pathologist smccullough@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Glen Currie Director of Student Life 229 gcurrie@landmarkeast.org
Sarah Leopold Assistant Director of Student Life 264 sleopold@landmarkeast.org
Amanda Bacon Weekend Activity Team 229 abacon@landmarkeast.org
Sandie Beyea Girls Dorm Lead 264 sbeyea@landmarkeast.org
Mike Elliott Activity Team 229 melliott@landmarkeast.org
Glynn Johnston Activity Team 229 gjohnston@landmarkeast.org
Asma Lokhandwala Dorm Parent 264 alokhandwala@landmarkeast.org
Rebecca Morton Weekend Activity Team 264 rmorton@landmarkeast.org
James Rumble Weekend Activity Team 229 jrumble@landmarkeast.org
Lindsay Schnare Weekend Activity Team 264 lschnare@landmarkeast.org
Samia Sifat Weekend Activity Team 264 ssifat@landmarkeast.org
Colin Smith Weekend Activity Team 229 colinsmith@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Mandy Noble Development Officer 234 mnoble@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Tammy Mitchell Head Cook 228 tmitchell@landmarkeast.org
Laura Brown Assistant Cook 228 lbrown@landmarkeast.org
Lova Gaul Kitchen Assistant 228 lgaul@landmarkeast.org
Bridget Brawn Weekend Cook 228 bbrawn@landmarkeast.org
Francesca Derro Weekend Kitchen Assistant 228 fderro@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Patrick Gouthro Overnight Security 229 pgouthro@landmarkeast.org
Paul Noble Overnight Security (Weekends) 229 pnoble@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Josh Lake Head of Maintenance jlake@landmarkeast.org
Angie Brawn Custodian abrawn@landmarkeast.org
Jack Hubley Maintenance Assistant  jhubley@landmarkeast.org

 

Name Position Extension Email
Paul Noble Driver  pnoble@landmarkeast.org
Jack Hubley Driver  jhubley@landmarkeast.org